Mánesova 27
120 00 Praha 2
info@brainz.cz

Mánesova 27,
120 00 Praha 2
info@brainz.cz

For new business

Petr Růžička

new business director

petr@brainz.cz
+420 777 716 323

Client service

  • Bob
    Tetiva

    financial director
    managing partner

    +420 602 608 753
    bob@brainz.cz

  • Štepán
    Kleník

    creative director
    managing partner

    +420 608 706 353
    stepan@brainz.cz

  • Robin
    Pultera

    head of VR
    managing partner

    +420 777 164 148
    robin@brainz.cz

  • Ondřej
    Vala

    art director
    managing partner

    +420 777 716 307
    ondrej@brainz.cz

  • Martina
    Vaňková

    client service director

    +420 775 338 755
    martina@brainz.cz

  • Julia
    Bujňáková

    senior account manager

    +420 720 970 736
    julia@brainz.cz

  • Lukáš
    Rosulek

    senior account manager

    +420 723 543 221
    lukas@brainz.cz

  • Martina
    Thielová

    account manager

    +420 776 892 316
    thielova@brainz.cz

  • Jindřich
    Keka

    account manager

    +420 776 134 621
    jindrich@brainz.cz

  • Jana
    Kubátová

    account manager

    +420 776 764 285
    jana@brainz.cz

Invoice details

BRAINZ | creative digital agency

brainz.cz s.r.o.

Fibichova 13/2
PSČ 130 00 Praha 3
Czech Republic

IČO: 27869032
DIČ: CZ27869032

BRAINZ Mánesova